The recent Advantage Group launch event and awards dinner saw Beeline Promotional Products pick up the top prize of Group Member of The Year as voted for by the suppliers. Peter Welch, Beeline MD was thrilled to collect the award and commented: ‘’We were totally unexpecting of this accolade but absolutely delighted and extremely proud to be in receipt and would like to thank all of those who voted and the tremendous support that our fantastic suppliers offer us.”

For the second year running. Laltex Promo won Group Supplier of the Year, and Account Manager Chris Nelson was on hand to receive their award.

Other winners in the Group Member awards were AD Merchandise and Outstanding Branding who were Highly Commended, and Commended positions went to Mojo Promotions, Pinfold Promotions and Stay Sourced.

Desk Top Ideas and Crystal Galleries were Highly Commended suppliers, with Strive Badges, The Sweet People and Xindao being Commended.

Best use of Advantage web site was won by and Catalogue Cover of the Year went to Hatters Promotions for their excellent 25th anniversary design. Data Champions for provision of accuracy and timing went to Bagco.

This year’s exhibition was extended to include 50 leading industry suppliers, making it a full on and exciting day for the Group Members.

Next year’s event will be a special 20th Anniversary edition of Advantage and planning is already taking shape. It is sure to be an occasion not to miss.